About the Author

Stevie Kopas was born and raised in Perth Amboy, New Jersey. She is a gamer, a writer, and an apocalypse enthusiast. Stevie will never turn down a good cup of coffee and might even be a bit of a caffeine addict.

Stevie is the author of The Breadwinner Trilogy. Books 1 and 2, The Breadwinner and Haven were originally self-published in 2013 and 2014. The Breadwinner Trilogy was picked up by Permuted Press in May of 2014 and the second editions of both the first books were released in March and April of 2015. The third and final installment in The Breadwinner Trilogy, All Good Things, debuted in May of 2015. Her fourth novel, Never Say Die: Stories of The Zombie Apocalypse was released in May 2016 and is currently unavailable until re-release by Permuted Press soon.

Her fifth novel, Slashvivor, co-authored with Stephen Kozeniewski, was released in September of 2017.

Kopas also participates in the At Hell’s Gates horror anthologies and all profits are donated to the Intrepid Fallen Heroes Fund. Her short stories, Nefarious, Patient 63, and Spencer Family Tradition can be found in the first three volumes of At Hell’s Gates. Her other short horror story, Camp Counselors Wanted, can be found in the charity horror anthology Man Behind The Mask. All proceeds are donated to breast cancer research.

She currently resides in Panama City Beach, Florida and tries to spend as much time as she can in the sun.

Stevie is also the Managing Editor of the website Horror Metal Sounds and a writer for the site. She is an avid reader and watcher of horror and post-apocalyptic fiction (especially zom-poc).  Offline, Stevie is a telecommunications professional.

Head over to Facebook and become a fan of The Breadwinner Trilogy and all things Stevie Kopas.

Follow Stevie on Twitter! Her username is @ApacoTaco

Connect with Stevie on Google+

Follow her Amazon Author page

Leave a Reply