Spread the Apocalypse.

Welcome to the official site of author Stevie Kopas. Her latest work, The Breadwinner Trilogy, is a post apocalyptic zombie survival adventure that takes place in the Florida Panhandle. Explore the site and learn about the books, the author, and the apocalypse. Stay up to date on news, reviews, author interviews, and more by checking out the blog and signing up for the mailing list. Enjoy your stay.

Latest News

Latest Tweets

  • RT @outfortune: If you haven't read BILLY AND THE CLONEASAURUS, you're probably mostly dead inside. https://t.co/loiXymSAlV #scifi https://…10 hours ago
  • When you're bored at work & everyone's a fan of #TheWalkingDead lol #corny #fun #twd https://t.co/g9RAvRJCfL12 hours ago
  • @Starbucks for a work break #StarbucksDate #bffdate https://t.co/xiZ3DlKskS13 hours ago

Author Info

Stevie Kopas was born and raised in New Jersey. She is a caffeine addict, a gamer and an apocalypse enthusiast. She enjoys all things horror. Stevie currently lives in Florida. If you would like to review the book for your own blog or interview the author, please contact her! Stevie is always open for meeting new people, helping other authors, and connecting with readers.

Read More »